Phone: 613-432-6271 - Fax: 613-432-7298
Home | Calendar | Contact | Subscribe | Sitemap
Horton Township, Ontario Canada
Slide 1
Slide 1
Slide 1
Printer Friendly

Planning Committee

Updated: 3 months ago - Created: February 20th, 2012

The Planning Committee is responsible for overseeing development within the Township in accordance with the Horton Township Comprehensive Zoning By-law and the County of Renfrew Official Plan.

For any Planning Inquiries through the Office, please contact Hope Dillabough, CAO/Clerk at 613-432-6271

Please Note:

As of December 1st 2015, the Panning Committee will meet during the Regular Council Meeting held the third (3rd) Tuesday of each month.  You will now find the Planning Committee under the "Planning and Development" section of the Agenda. Please see Council minutes for discussions.