Administration

Find us on Google Maps

Find us on the map!


Office Hours:

Monday - Friday 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

** Holidays may affect these hours**

Mailing Address: 

Township of Horton

2253 Johnston Road

Renfrew, ON  K7V 3Z8

Office: 613-432-6271

Fax: 613-432-7298

Community Centre: 613-433-3303

CAO/Clerk Hope Dillabough hdillabough@hortontownship.ca
Treasurer Nathalie Moore nmoore@hortontownship.ca
Admin/Planning Assistant Nikky Dubeau ndubeau@hortontownship.ca
Receptionist/Clerk Amanda Ryan aryan@hortontownship.ca
Chief Building Officer Dennis Fridgen cbo@hortontownship.ca
Public Works Manager Adam Knapp aknapp@hortontownship.ca
Fire Chief Allan Cole firechief@hortontownship.ca
Recreation recreation@hortontownship.ca